National Federation of Urban and Suburban Districts

National Federation of Urban and Suburban School Districts Urban and Suburban School Districts

NFUSSD - Executive Committee

Sarah R. Meier, President
Granite District, UT
(801) 967-8680
srmeier@graniteschools.org

Martin Bates, Superintendent
Granite School District
(385) 646-4523
mwbates@granteschools.org

Clarence "Sonny" H. Savoie
St. Charles Parish, LA
(985) 758-2494 (h)
csavoie@stcharles.k12.la.us

Mr. W. L. Trey Folse
St. Tammany Parish, LA
(985)-989-3214
trey.folsa@stpsb.org

Terry Ward
North Kansas City Schools
(816) 746-8818
lward2@kc.rr.com

Linda Poole
Millard Public Schools
(402)-891-4200
ljpoole@mpsomaha.org

John "Jay" W. Robichaux
St. Charles Parish, LA
(504) 416-1571 (c)
jrobichaux@stcharles.k12.la.us

Ms. Nancy Kirk
Topeka District, Kansas
(785) 234-8806
nak8842@sbcglobal.net   

Barbara Smith
Davis School District
(801) 298-8628
bsmith@dsdmail.net

Jim Finley
Blue Springs School District
(816) 224-1300
jfinley@bssd.net

Charles "Chuck" J. Saylors
Greenville County, SC
(803) 360-3527 (w)
misterpta@yahoo.com

Richard Osborn
Jordan District, UT
(801) 280-1955
richardosborn@msn.com

Jim J. Crawford, Sr.
Kanawha County, WV
(304) 549-0499
jimandmarilyncrawford@suddenlink.net

Mr. Burke Royster
Greenville.County Schools
(864) 355-8660
broyster@greenville.k12.sc.us

William A. Smith
Cabell County Public Schools
(304) 528-5030
wsmith@k12.wv.us

Cedric Floyd
Jefferson Parish Public Schools
(504) 628-2978
cedric.floyd@jppss.k12.la.us

Felecia Gomez-Walker
St. Charles Parish Public Schools
(985) 785-6289
fgomez@stcharles.k12.la.us

Go to top of page